Kontaktinfo

HEBAB

Sektionsvägen 13
691 42 Karlskoga

Tel växel: 0586-721730

Norakontoret

Tel: 0587-12644

info@hebab.nu 

VD: Mats Eriksson

 

Vi som jobbar på HEBAB

bildtitel

Mats Eriksson
VD
070-3315001
mats.eriksson@hebab.nu

bildtitel

Robert Pelmas
Projektledare
070-3319682
robert.pelmas@hebab.nu

bildtitel

Mikael Norin
Projektledare
072-2152904
mikael.norin@hebab.nu

bildtitel

Magnus Gustavsson
Projektledare
070-2957702
magnus.gustavsson@hebab.nu

bildtitel

Jan-Ove Karlsson
Projektledare
070-4208180
jan-ove.karlsson@hebab.nu

bildtitel

Anna Nilsson
Administration
anna.nilsson@hebab.nu 

 

bildtitel

Anna Skyllkvist
Administration

bildtitel

Conny Stellin
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Göran Jonsson
Byggnadssnickare

 

bildtitel

Roger Ericsson
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Sören Åhlund
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Gunnar Karlsson
Betongarbeten

bildtitel

Fredrik Sjöborg
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Jim Korkeakoski
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Jörgen Gustavsson 
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Nicklas Johansson
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Fredrik Nordqvist
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Tommy Hallstensson
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Bo Hjalmarsson
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Anders Eek
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Niklas Fredriksson
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Jesper Tengelin
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Anders Karlsson
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Peter Lindgren
Plattsättare

bildtitel

Emil Larsson
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Jörgen Nyqvist
Plattsättare

bildtitel

Henrik Floman
Plattsättare

bildtitel

Mats Nevell
Mur & puts

bildtitel

Roger Bengtzing
Transportör

bildtitel

Fredrik Eriksson
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Håkan Sunesson
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Jimmi Sjöström
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Johan Stensson
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Viktor Jedelius
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Lars V Schedvin
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Peter Gustavsson
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Sang Dinh Tran
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Tommy Nilsson
Byggnadssnickare

bildtitel

Urban Karlsson
Byggnadssnickare