Kontaktinfo

HEBAB

Sektionsvägen 13
691 42 Karlskoga

Tel växel: 0586-721730

Norakontoret

Tel: 0587-12644

info@hebab.nu 

VD: Mats Eriksson

 

Vi som jobbar på HEBAB

Mats Eriksson VD Hebab

Mats Eriksson
VD
070-3315001
mats.eriksson@hebab.nu

Projektledare Hebab

Robert Pelmas
Projektledare
070-3319682
robert.pelmas@hebab.nu

Projektledare Hebab

Mikael Norin
Projektledare
072-2152904
mikael.norin@hebab.nu

 

Projektledare Hebab

Magnus Gustavsson
Projektledare
070-2957702
magnus.gustavsson@hebab.nu

Projektledare Hebab

Jan-Ove Karlsson
Projektledare
070-4208180
jan-ove.karlsson@hebab.nu

Platschef Hebab

Tomas Nysten
Kalkylator / Stf. Platschef
073-2516901
tomas.nysten@hebab.nu

 

Administration Hebab

Anna Nilsson
Administration
anna.nilsson@hebab.nu 

Administration Hebab

Anna Skyllkvist
Administration
anna.skyllkvist@hebab.nu

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Conny Stellin
Byggnadssnickare

 

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Göran Jonsson
Byggnadssnickare

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Roger Ericsson
Byggnadssnickare

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Sören Åhlund
Byggnadssnickare

 

Betongarbeten Hebab

Gunnar Karlsson
Betongarbeten

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Fredrik Sjöborg
Byggnadssnickare

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Jim Korkeakoski
Byggnadssnickare

 

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Jörgen Gustavsson 
Byggnadssnickare

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Nicklas Johansson
Byggnadssnickare

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Fredrik Nordqvist
Byggnadssnickare

 

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Tommy Hallstensson
Byggnadssnickare

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Bo Hjalmarsson
Byggnadssnickare

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Anders Eek
Byggnadssnickare

 

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Niklas Fredriksson
Byggnadssnickare

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Jesper Tengelin
Byggnadssnickare

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Anders Karlsson
Byggnadssnickare

 

Plattsättare Hebab

Peter Lindgren
Plattsättare

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Emil Larsson
Byggnadssnickare

Plattsättare Hebab

Jörgen Nyqvist
Plattsättare

 

Plattsättare Hebab

Henrik Floman
Plattsättare

Mur & Puts Hebab

Mats Nevell
Mur & puts

Transportör Hebab

Roger Bengtzing
Transportör

 

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Fredrik Eriksson
Byggnadssnickare

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Håkan Sunesson
Byggnadssnickare

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Jimi Sjöström
Byggnadssnickare

 

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Johan Stensson
Byggnadssnickare

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Viktor Jedelius
Byggnadssnickare

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Lars V Schedvin
Byggnadssnickare

 

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Peter Gustavsson
Byggnadssnickare

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Sang Dinh Tran
Byggnadssnickare

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Tommy Nilsson
Byggnadssnickare

 

Byggnadssnickare Hebab

Urban Karlsson
Byggnadssnickare